Dream big or get the hell off the playing field!

As I was managing my social media sites that I have been working on since 5:30 this morning and it is now just shy of 3:00 PM, (It has become a full time job)

the thought came to me that I haven’t really introduced my book series on this blog. How silly is that, especially since this blog is about my journey to fortune and fame, which I plan on attaining through The Whipple Wash Chronicles.

Now, many of you may not know this, but I am working towards not just making the #1 Best Selling Authors List, but also acquiring a video/blockbuster movies/ toy franchise. I know, a lofty ambition, but like the title of this post says, “Dream big or get the hell off the playing field.” ┬áSo this is me dreaming big and putting this out there for the world to see. I am planting the seed that the powers that be, James Cameron, George Lucas, Ron Howard and or Steven Spielberg, will see this and believe in the characters and my ability to tell their story, as much as I do. And of course want to invest in this epic adventure.

On Facebook this is known as a “Selfie,” but I am a writer and a “Writer’s Selfie,” is always a picture of their latest work. Enjoy and please share this on every social media site you partake in. I, as always, will be ever so grateful that you did!

A NEW WORLD

AN UNFORGETTABLE JOURNEY

A HERO LIKE NO OTHER

What if, you were stranded in a strange forest with no memory of how you got there…what would you do?

What if, an evil worse than anything you could imagine was threatening everyone you love and all that you care for… what would you do?

What if, at all cost you must find your way home, no matter how scared you are, ┬ábecause the fate of the world rests on your shoulders…what would you do?

Jasper a curiously odd little fellow, no bigger than the size of a man’s hand, found himself in just such a predicament. Join Jasper as he travels through the Valley Time Forgot where he will meet other beings that have their own ideals of who is friend, who is foe and what side of the impending war they will choose to fight on.

BEGIN THE JOURNEY TODAY!

Available on Amazon

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00068]

Leave a comment

Filed under Journey to Fortune & Fame, Whipple Wash Chronicle Posts

Leave a Reply

